when i think of the film strangedays we watched for lit last sem, i think of juliettelewis/ faith gyrating on the stage, her voice raw and uninhibited and so enigmatic. few months down i play the song repeatedly on itunes and it really grows on me. its rawnessalmost poetic, albeit abit angst-ridden and alternative, i guess.

hardly wait
its been so long
ive lost my taste
say angel come
say lick my face
let fall your dreams
ill play the part
ill open this mouth wide
eat your heart
i can hardly wait
lips cracked, dry
tongue blue burst
say angel come
say lick my thirst
its been so long
ive lost my taste
here Romeo
make my world as great
in my glass coffin
im waiting

and ralphfiennes is pretty hot, dont you think(:

Laisser un commentaire

